Guangzhou Weijie Electronic Co., Ltd (NR Audio Co., Ltd) was established in 1997. It manufactures professional loudspeaker. We are a modern enterprise which gathers best R&D, manufacturing and sales ability. Our factoryis very close to the Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. There is just about 2kms from our factory to the Airport. We are close the airport north exit. IT takes only about 15 minutes by car to from the airport our factory. Our factory geographical position is very superior and the traffic is more convenient.

 

GuangzhouWeijie Electronic Co., Ltd (NR Audio Co., Ltd) insists on the company philosophy: Respect talents! Adhere to the quality! Create top-level PA! Meanwhile, we strictly execute ISO9001 & 6S management standards. We also got through the Guangzhou Government Clean Production Field Assessment. Our factory set up a own special Quality Inspection standards and process system under many years practical experiences. To ensure each product quality conforms to the international inspection standards. From the raw materials purchasing, materials incoming inspection, semi-finished goods inspection, finished goods inspection & before delivery, we have strict inspection standards for every process! To ensure the quality, we have exported many modern high precision machines, such as CLIO, LMS & DAAS loudspeaker test software, Audio precision, Signal generator, Low DC resistance tester, etc.

 

After more than a decade incessant active exploration and improvement, Guangzhou Weijie Electronic Co., Ltd (NR Audio Co., Ltd) gathered abundant professional & technical talents and elites. At the same time, we employ many experienced domestic & abroad professional audio engineers service our company, including Electronic Engineer, Acoustic Engineer, Mechanical Engineer, etc. Our company develops and expands stable every year with such strong R&D& Technology. Nowadays, we have the great reputation with high price/quality ratio in the global market. Meanwhile, we have become one of the best manufacturing in the industry field. And we believe, Weijie Electronic Co., Ltd (NR Audio Co., Ltd) will create the top-level PA brand under each staff great efforts. It will guide us to toward the world, and become a respected global enterprise!

五十路熟妇无码专区_最新中文字幕Av无码专区不卡_娇小的中国学生VIDEOS_荷兰18videos极品

廣州市偉杰電器有限公司成立于1997年,是一家生產專業喇叭的公司。集研發,生產和銷售于一體的現代化企業。廠房座落于廣州市花都區花東鎮,距離廣州白云國際機場2公里,靠近國際機場北出口,僅需要十分鐘的車程。地理位置十分優越,交通非常便利。 

偉杰電器一直堅持“尊重人才,堅持質量,創一流PA”的企業發展理念。嚴格執行ISO9001和6S管理標準。2014年4月還通過了廣州市清潔生產實地評估驗收。偉杰電器經過多年的實踐經驗建立一套有自己特色的品質檢驗標準和流程制度,確保產品的品質符合國際標準。從原材料采購,來料檢驗,半成品檢驗到成品檢驗,每個重要工序都有嚴格的檢驗標準。為確保檢驗標準的質量,偉杰電器引進先進的現在化高精度設備,如CLIO, LMS和DAAS揚聲器測試軟件,音頻測試儀,信號發生器,直流低電阻測試儀等等。

經過了十多年來不斷的積極探索和改進,偉杰電器匯聚了大批的專業技術人才和精英,同時,偉杰電器聘用多位經驗豐富的國內外專業音響工程師服務于本公司,確保了偉杰電器擁有堅實的研發、技術和人才后盾。使得公司每年都在穩定發展和逐步壯大!多年來,偉杰電器一直是同行中的佼佼者!而且公司的產品以高性價比的優勢贏得了全球各地客戶的一致好評和信任!相信,在每位偉杰人的共同努力下,偉杰電器將打造出一流的品牌產品,走向世界,成為受人敬仰的全球化企業??!

五十路熟妇无码专区_最新中文字幕Av无码专区不卡_娇小的中国学生VIDEOS_荷兰18videos极品